A Sleazy Weekend

DSCN1997
A mastered instrumental being exported.

I could tell you that I spent my weekend mixing music and I did. I’m not that type that goes out much instead I cool it indoors with lean, a bottle of water and casually have an associate drop by to make my weekend sticky. My weekends are at times lonely as I spend my time with a pair of headphones, monitors and a soundcard mixing and mastering music for self-proclaimed artists.

Lean drunk with a psychedelic instrumental in my ears makes me appreciate my kind of weekend.

Leave a Reply

