Birds In The Trap Sing with La Flame

Travi$ Scott releases a stunning follow-up to his debut album Rodeo, with Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight. Featuring a star-studded Andre 3000, Blac Youngsta, Kid Cudi, NAV, 21 Savage, Kendrick Lamar, Bryson Tiller, Young Thug, Quavo, K. Forrest and The Weeknd. Other contributions include Cassie and Swizz Beatz vocals, the artwork below was shot by Nick Knight, who is known for directing Kanye West’s Bound 2 and BLKK SKKKN HEAD. James Blake is also cited on Twitter by Travi$ for providing Additional Vocal Editing.

The official artwork for Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

The album features Travi$ Scott crooning and using his signature harmonic rap and singing style with an eclectic beat selection this album is a must-have for any lover of music. It transcends the confines of a genre.

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight tracklist:

01 The Ends [ft. André 3000]
02 Way Back
03 Coordinate [ft. Blac Youngsta]
04 Through the Late Night [ft. Kid Cudi]
05 Biebs in the Trap [ft. NAV]
06 SDP Interlude
07 Sweet Sweet
08 Outside [ft. 21 Savage]
09 Goosebumps [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
10 First Take [ft. Bryson Tiller]
11 Pick Up the Phone [ft. Young Thug and Quavo]
12 Lose
13 Guidance [ft. K. Forest]
14 Wonderful [ft. The Weeknd]

Stream Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight below:


Watch the dark visuals for Pick Up The Phone featuring Young Thug and Quavo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s