The official artwork for Heathens by Twenty-one Pilot

Heathens a single by Twenty one Pilot from the motion picture soundtrack for Suicide Squad. Heathens was written and recorded by the duo. It features a dark and vicious hook that demonstrates the demented friends that surround the duo and possible the characters in the film. Mike Elizondo and Tyler Joseph. In the video, Joseph is depicted in Belle Reve a fictional prison from the DC Universe where he suffers hallucinations and performs for inmates and Josh Dun appears through the course of the visuals playing drums.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s